The Jeypore College of Pharmacy founded in the year 2000, has today grown to become one of the forefront educational institutes in KBK District. Jeypore College of Pharmacy started in the year 2001.  The institute is managed by Banagiri Development Trust.  It is teeming with academic research, medicinal garden, canteen, play ground and personal development activities.
Jeypore College of Pharmacy is one among the 33 plus Pharmacy College in Orissa, securing a place among the top ten private institutions. The Institute offers D. Pharm, ( 2 years) B. Pharm ( 4 years) and M. Pharm (Pharmceutical Technology, Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance, Pharmacognosy and Pharmacology) (2 years) complying with the norms of AICTE & PCI. The institution is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of Orissa and affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha & Orissa State Board of Pharmacy, Odisha.


Jeypore College of Pharmacy, Rondapalli, Jeypore, is committed to provide quality based

education to the students, which will help them to challenge all types of requirement of

Industry, Research and Health need of Society. Jeypore College of Pharmacy promised to

make well trained, skilled Pharmacist, those will be sufficient enough to face all types of

challenges in Pharmaceutical field in Health Care System by exhibiting good performance

in Industry, Research and Medical field.